Customer Reviews

Sandcastle Homes Homeowners are welcome to write a review of their experiences with Sandcastle Homes by commenting on this page. Please include the year you bought your home and your neighborhood or community in your post. We look forward to your comments!

53 Responses

  1. I have been in my home for one month, and have been very pleased with my purchase. This is my 6th home purchase, but my 2nd new construction. So far I have been thrilled with the overall construction, attention to energy efficiency, use of space, large closets, and extensive crown molding, finishes, and products utilized. My electric bills are very low compared to my last home of the same size, but older construction, proving Sandcastle true to their word on energy efficiency, even with all the windows and high ceilings.

    In any new home there will be a few items that need repair, but I have been pleased with how few there have been. When I needed something, Jeffrey was very responsive.

    I went to a few open houses in the area yesterday, with a friend who is moving here. Wow! Sandcastle builds a great home at a great value! Thank you for everything, Mike Salomon, Lynette, and Jeffrey!

  2. Mark and I closed on a Sandcastle home in the Heights last month, and we couldn’t be happier. We have been very impressed with Sandcastle, and the professionalism of everyone we dealt with, especially as we were overseas during much of the process. Mike Salomon was excellent to work with, very knowledgeable and accommodating. Lynette was wonderful and did a great job helping us choose finishes , she was a joy to work with.
    Stephanie went above and beyond getting everything ready for closing. Her attention to detail and her ability to get things done quickly is amazing.
    Thanks Sandcastle- we love our new home and would thoroughly recommend Sandcastle to anyone!

  3. Kevin and I closed on our new Sandcastle home in March and we couldn’t be happier. This is the second time we have gone through the home building process and the experience with Sandcastle was so much easier than the first. Mike Solaman, Lynette Harris and Stephanie Carwile were great to work with.

    Stephanie addressed all our questions and concerns during the walk through. She really cares about all of the homeowners she works with and is great about getting back to us in a timely manner whenever we contact her. Stephanie made what can be a very stressful process painless and easy and we can’t thank her enough for everything she has done for us.

    Thank you sandcastle team for providing us with a beautiful home that we love coming home to everyday. We would definitely recommend Sandcastle to anyone looking for a new home.

  4. Dena and I are first-time home owners and, as you can imagine, had many questions and uncertainties when it came to choosing a new home in Houston. Fortunately for us, we had a great team in Sandcastle Homes! Mike, Stephanie, Lynette…all first rate professionals who patiently worked with us and our realtor as we added customization and bombarded the team with a myriad of questions. We closed on an amazing Geneva on W. 26th and today is our official move-in day!!! We couldn’t be happier and grateful for the decision to choose a Sandcastle home. Top-notch quality and attention to detail are the hallmark of our home! I won’t hesitate to recommend all my friends to consider a Sandcastle home! I’m looking forward to sending in some before and after pictures soon! Thanks again! Omar and Dena

  5. We recently closed on our house on W 26th in the Heights. From beginning to end, the process with Mike, Jeffrey, and everyone at Sandcastle was seamless. Michelle and I were not living in Houston, so we had to communicate from afar. Whenever we did make it into Houston they were very accomodating to move the process along and help us where needed. The craftmanship and end product are top notch, and they delivered on every item. I would recommend them to future prospective homeowners and can’t wait to enjoy our new home.

  6. Just closed on a gorgeous Gibraltar in the Heights. This is a great house, with terrific construction. The process was so easy, and Sandcastle has been a true joy to work with. These are well-thought-out homes, with lots of storage, great floor plans, and provide what a lot of homes inside the Loop don’t — two stories, a yard, large open floor plans. These are terrific places to live, with a responsive, conscientious builder. We can’t recommend Sandcastle enough.

  7. We bought our house in September of 2007 on Couch St. We have been very happy with our home. All our warranty requests were honored in a timely manner, and the operations staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Our house is amazingly energy efficient, even when we are not quite so efficient. We have a half bath in our living room, which we at first thought was the downside of our house, but it turns out to be quite convenient and handy, especially with a toddler running around. All the paint and trim and house exterior have held up extremely well, and when Hurricane Ike hit, only one single tile roof piece came off. The motor for the wirlpool bathtub went out the first year, even though we don’t use if much, the A/C coil went out at year number 4 with a leak- even under warranty, it was quite a bit in labor and freon costs to fix, our microwave died after the 3rd year….all fairly minor things in the scheme of things and everything else pretty much still works and looks great after 6 years in. The company president is pretty responsive, something you wouldn’t normally get with a big builder. Our landscaping is fully grown now and looks really nice. In short, I think Sandcastle works really hard to provide quality homes at a reasonable price and to have very responsive staff to work with homeowners. I would definitely recommend buying a home from Sandcastle.

  8. We just completed a garage remodel on our Gibralter home in the Heights. We can not say enough about the outstanding job Nicole did as our project manager. Every request was met and the completed space far exceeded our expectations. We are absolutely thrilled with the build-out. Thank you Nicole and everyone else at Sandcastle for your professionalism, attention to detail and hard work.

  9. We want to say a big thank you to Sandcastle Homes for going above and beyond. The obvious is that we love our house, the floor plan, the style, and quality. Right when we walked into the house during a showing we knew this was our home. The extra part that makes Sandcastle so special is Mike Salomon. He was so helpful during the home buying experience, and he has continued to serve as a great point of contact for any questions we’ve had afterwards. He is very responsive. Not only did we purchase a great house, but we also got such great care from Sandcastle! What a deal!

  10. I just closed on my new Sandcastle home yesterday. All I’ve got is praise for the individuals I dealt with (Mike, Maggie, Stephanie), their professionalism, dedication to customer satisfaction, and just plan “niceness”.

    You always hear the horror stories of working with builders and I was set for that. My experience was the complete opposite. Prompt and curteous responses to every single inquiry (and there were many), prompt resolution to any items I brought up, and very fair approach to everything.

    Mike was a professional and set a great tone for the entire experience from the very first time. Maggie was fantastic and guided me through the complete selection process masterfully – and handled all my change orders promptly. Stephanie? What can I say beyond that she actually made the entire walkthrough process fun. Everything I pointed out was taken care of and she had her own list of items that I didn’t see. Her experience and dedication to customer satisfaction came through lound and clear.

    I would recommend Sandcastle to anyone who is in the market for a new home with no hesitation whatsoever.

    Thank you all for making this the great experience it was – and thank you for building such a beautiful home for me.

  11. We closed on our new home in December 2012. We had a wonderful experience with Sandcastle. Stephanie, Maggie and Mike were great to work with and fulfilled every request. Their follow through was outstanding and we are extremely pleased with our beautiful new home. The quality and workmanship of our house is excellent. We were involved throughout the construction process and it was so exciting to see our home being built. We highly recommend Sandcastle

  12. I closed on my home in December 2012. Sandcastle was extremely responsive throughout the entire process including subsequent to close. Jeffrey has been incredibly helpful and very quick to take care of any questions/requests. We have been very happy with our purchase and would recommend sandcastle to all of our friends and family looking to buy a new home.

  13. I closed on my Sandcastle home in December 2012. After several less-than-perfect builder experiences it was a breath of fresh air to find Sandcastle Homes. Mike, Stephanie and Maggie were wonoderful throughout the building process. Stephanie was even so kind as to meet me at 7 am for a walk through! From start to finish all of my questions were answered quickly and professionally. I couldn’t be happier with my new home. Thank you to the entire Sandcastle team for making this a very Merry Christmas.

  14. My experience with Sandcastle Homes has been great thus far. I have been in the building business for 9 years and I appreciate the quality and value that Sandcastle puts into each of their homes.

    Mike Salomon has been great. Mike stayed late to take my girlfriend and me around to the different homes and was always willing to help us out. He was very professional and put our minds at ease about the whole process. He knew the floorplan and location I would end up buying even before we went to go look. He listened to our wants and needs and was able to find the product that worked the best for us.

    Stephanie Carwile is probably one of the best construction managers I have ever dealt with in my 9 years in the building industry. I have seen construction managers that don’t care and who dont follow through on the work. I assure you that Stephanie is not one of those people. At the final walk through, she organized each item I found and organized it by room. She triple checked everything to make sure the work was completed correctly. She addressed each and every one of my concerns in a timely matter and went above and beyond what the builder is required to do. I left the final walk through confident that everything would be taken care of and it was!

    Thank you to the Sandcastle team for delivering an exceptional product and an memorable experience. I am happy to be back “inside the loop”, and look forward to the many memories I will have in my new home.

  15. Thank you Sandcastle homes for building such a beautiful home for my fiancé and I to start our life together. Mike is really on top of the market and puts out a great product for the price. Stephanie was very attentive to detail and awesome to work with throughout the process. Thanks again Geoff.

  16. We have been in our Sandcastle home for just over a year now and we could not be happier with the experience. Any warrenty request has been fixed quickly and with no questions asked. Stephanie C. has continued to be a wonderful point of contact and has gone above and beyond for us many times over the past year. We recently showed off our sandcastle home to some friends who are considering purchasing a sandcastle home in the Heights area and they were very impressed with the finishes and quality of the home…we can’t brag enough on y’all! Thank you!

  17. We bought a house from Sandcastle at the end of June. So far, everything has been wonderful. Stephanie was very helpful during the walk through and with everything since we have moved in. She has addressed all of our concerns in a timely manner. If you are looking for a new house, we definitely recommend Sandcastle!

  18. We bought a home with sandcastle just over a month ago and things have been great! The house is fantastic and the whole process was really sooth and easy. Our builder Stephanie was excellent, very helpful and gave us lots of useful information which really helped especially for us as we were coming from overseas. Since we moved in, we found the normal couple of minor fixes that were needed and Stephanie was great in responding, things were sorted in a matter of days. If you have her in your build you’re in luck. The sales and upgrades side of things was equally as well oiled, Mike S was quick to answer any questions and help out. We’re really going to enjoy living here, and feel Sandcastle will really look out for us if anything is needed!

  19. As a first-time home buyer I didn’t quite know what to expect of the process but I certainly didn’t expect it to be this stress-free and easy. Just moved in and I continue to very pleased with the house and with Sandcastle. Sandcastle’s customer service is stellar (thanks both Mikes) and our superintendent Jeffrey was super helpful, available and a pleasure to work with. I’d recommend buying from Sandcastle in a heartbeat and without reservations.

  20. Bought our house from Sandcastle in November 2011 and couldn’t be happier with the value of the purchase. The quality of construction is great and any minor issue we have had has been resolved quickly. We had Sandcastle finish out or garage loft as well and have had similar observations. We were lucky that Jeffrey was our foreman for both job – he’s really easy to work with and genuinely cares about providing a great product.

  21. My wife and I moved into our home about a week ago. Buying a home from Sandcastle has been a great experience, and they come highly recommended from us. From the first walk through our home has performed better than expected. Our inspection went flawlessly. Our walk though only had very minor issues, and when we missed our final inspection, Stephanie was right there accommodating as ever to help us out. We just put in our first warranty request, which was for things i didn’t even expect to be covered, but Stephanie again is looking out for us. We couldn’t be happier and we feel comfortable knowing we can live in this house for many, many years. Stephanie is the “bomb-digity”.

  22. My husband and I moved into our home 3 weeks ago and couldn’t be happier with it. It’s been lots of fun making it look like ours and decorating after living in a small apartment. The house is very well built and there are lots of nice extras that I wouldn’t have thought to add but they make the house so comfortable. For the first time in my life I have more cabinet space in the kitchen than I know what to do with, and it’s so nice not tripping over each other in the super spacious master bath. The buying process was great too! Stephanie was extremely helpful and always available to answer questions or make sure our concerns were dealt with quickly. I have a few relatives who work in real estate and they are all very impressed with the value we got in this home. I’m looking forward to living her for many years and would definitely recommend Sandcastle Homes to a friend.

  23. I have been meaning to comment on here for awhile now, but am just getting around to it! We bought our home on W. 18th Street in June of 2011 and have been so extremely happy with it and also with the customer service that came along with it. From day one, they have been willing to work with us and do so in such a timely manner. We have had the pleasure of working with Stephanie on several occasions and she is top notch. She knows her stuff and she is on top of everything so fast! Any time we have contacted them for any reason, they have responded quickly and efficiently. I also wanted to comment on the plumber that they contract with…he was great to work with. We like the idea that we are still able to contact Sandcastle whenever we need to. They truly do strive to make their homeowners happy!

  24. We recently completed our home purchase from Sandcastle on October 7, 2011. Stephanie Carwile was amazing in taking the home from the rough finish it was at; to the final version we closed on. Stephanie was thorough in getting those little items taken care of; especially the scratches on the hardwood floors, buffing and applying the new clear coat. More than anything else, she was patient with us as this was the first new house in years. More to come.

  25. I’ve been in my place for over a month now and still getting settled in. It seems to be a never-ending process, yet I am still very pleased with my purchase. My superintendent, Stephanie Carwile, has been helpful ever since I met her during the walkthroughs. Even then she made sure to fix the small issues that were a problem and continues to help as much as she can with anything that has arisen lately. This is definitely weight off my shoulders as this is my first house / residence.

  26. I have just completed my final walk thru of my new Sandcastle home on Feagan St and couldn’t be more pleased with it! It was a pleasure to work with the Sandcastle staff. Mike Dishberger was extremely accommodating from the start. He quickly answered any questions I had. Stephanie Carwile has been wonderful to work with. She was very thorough during my walk thrus, answered all my questions, fixed anything that needed fixing and has a very pleasant persoanlity and easy to work with! I close on my house in 2 weeks and can’t wait to spend many years in my beautiful new home! Thank you Sandcastle for a quality built home with everything in it that I could want!

  27. I purchased a brand new home in the Heights area from Sandcastle Homes 2 weeks ago and have finally settled in. I’m extremely happy with my experience in dealing with Sandcastle and would highly recommend them to anyone currently in the market for a new home. The people I dealt with (primarily Mike Salomon) were very professional in all of our dealings, and seem to take pride in the quality of their work. They were also very easy going and honest throughout the process.

    The home is beautiful and I am very impressed with how well it was constructed. Prior to moving in, Jeffrey did a great job of making sure all the touch up work we requested was taken care of. The level of customer service you get from Sandcastle is outstanding.

  28. We just completed our final walk through for our new home on Dian St. Stephanie Carwile went above and beyond to make sure our new home was exactly the way we wanted it and we couldn’t be happier. Sandcastle has been such a pleasure to work with through the entire construction and we would highly recommend them!

  29. Happy home owner here in our 3rd year in the house on Couch St. Just had Lonestar Air come by for a fix and they responded very quickly, their customer service was excellent, service guy was professional, explained the system to me in better detail, etc. Just wanted to say they were great and we still appreciate everything you guys do and we love our house. Hoping you guys continue to have lots of success, you deserve it.

  30. We just bought a Sandcastle home in July 2011 and have been extremely impressed with how well they treat their customers. Their customer service is top notch. They have gone over and above the call of duty to make sure we are happy with everything about the home. We had one issue that Jeffrey made sure was resolved. We want to commend Jeffrey for his great customer service. Jeffrey, you are great! We would recommend to anyone looking for a home to buy a Sandcastle home. I doubt very much any other builder out there will provide customer service like Sandcastle does along with a great house. Five stars, five stars, five stars………

  31. We had Sandcastle Homes perform some external revisions to our home in the Heights in late 2010 and early 2011. Their work was extremely professional, on-time and at the contract price that was set.
    Mike Dishberger and Stephanie Carwile understood our needs and communicated with us thorughout the process. I would recommend using Sandcastle on remodel/revision work in the future.

  32. We bought our new home from Sandcastle in May 2010. We have been very pleased with our purchase and the great customer service provided by Sandcastle. We recently contacted them because we damaged one of the doors in our home. Stephanie was super responsive and helpful in getting it replaced. It is nice to work with a local builder that really cares about the quality of their work, and it is evident that they will do whatever it takes to ensure they have satisfied customers.

  33. We just bought our very FIRST HOME from Sandcastle in August of 2010. We have not only been very satisfied with our new home but with the exceptional customer service that has came along with it as well. Sandcastle homes waited patiently almost two extra months to help us close on our house due to mortgage issues we had with our first lender. In addition to that Stephanie has gone above and beyond in taking care of us from our very first WALK THROUGH in our new home. She has even managed to take care of any issues we have had after moving into our new home. I am talking same day service! We asbolutely LOVE our new home and Sandcastle has done an amazing job by choosing the right employees such as Stephanie and Tessa as well as building great, high quality homes! Thank you Stephanie, Mike and Tessa for making our FIRST HOME one of the best experiences we have ever had!

  34. I purchased a home from Sandcastle a few months ago. I am very satisfied with my home and I’ve had one maintenance request that was handled very quickly. Stephanie and Tessa are amazing and go above and beyond to take care of the customer. In a high stress situation while buying a new home, these 2 individuals made a personal investment in keeping me happy. From late evening walks to accommodate my busy schedule to securing a temporary refrigerator to bridge the gap until my order came in, this team made it happen. I love my home and it comforts me to know that after the deal is closed, Stephanie stays connected to make sure any issues are resolved. You can buy a new home anywhere, but the people involved make all the difference in the experience. Thank you, Stephanie and Tessa, for representing Sandcastle as a builder that cares about the customer! You ladies are amazing!

  35. I bought my Heights home in April of 2010 and couldn’t be happier with the decision!

    Mike Salomon and I must have gone through pretty much every single document together. The man has the patience of a rock. This was is my first home purchase and I had a lot of questions. Mike’s assistance helped clear up the mystery for me.

    Another positive highlight of the process was having Stephanie Carwile fight to get my home the way I wanted it. If you want to do it right, get Stephanie on the job. I am so happy to have had someone leading the work on the house with my best interests at heart. Her attention to detail and quality is apparent the minute you walk in the house. Friends, family, even the inspector made comments on the commitment to quality. She went as far as scraping off runaway paint spots from the faucets with her own fingernails so as not to damage them (had to mention that one)!

    I can’t wait to have some more of my friends to decide to move into the area. I’ll definitely be recommending Mike, Stephanie, and Sandcastle homes. Thanks again for the great experience, guys!

  36. We received a ridiculous valuation of our house by HCAD for 2010. I ended up having to go in front of the review board on June 4th. I called Angela Vera for advice and she went further than I expected – she accompanied me to meet with the review board. Angela did a fantastic job of demonstrating our case based on comparables in the area. It was a slam dunk! Thank you, Angela! You were fantastic!
    Ivan and Ana

  37. We have bought a Sandcastle home in a very good location and we lived in it for 4 years. We are very pleased. It has withstood Ike without damage, as well as a freak whip storm that hit the Galleria area in 2008.It has been very inexpensive to maintain. It is well insulated and as a result our electric bills in the summer are low. We strongly recommend Sandcastle homes.

  38. As a 20 year plus Realtor it has always been a pleasure to work with and successfully close with Sandcastle Homes. I have successsfully closed more then once with them. I can honestly say Sandcastle Homes puts every possible effort to ensure the absolute very best value has been in the decision making effort in developing there New Homes. They really do offer and have the best value in town.

  39. My wife and I just purchased a new home in Timbergrove Gardens and love it. Great experience with Sandcastle!! I will recommend them to friends.

    Thanks!

  40. I am very excited about my new home in Skyline Park Village which I purchased in late February of 2010. Very much enjoyed working with the staff at Sandcastle throughout the whole process. It is exactly what I was looking for and is centrally located for all the things I like to do in Houston. I looked around the market for several months and could not find anything comparable in the price and quality that I found at Skyline. I would highly recommend Sandcastle Homes for those looking for an excellent product at a great price.

  41. Not sure where to begin, but Mike Solamon really went above and beyond to help my family transition from Dallas to Houston. The quality of the home, the location, and the size of the yard, exceeded all our expectations. Just a few important details I immediately noticed were how well the home was insulated, state of the art plumbing “switch” box, and they furnished the kitchen with top of the line appliances. Mike was available by e-mail or phone every day of the week, and if I needed to reach him on the weekends, he was available. If you have any customer service questions, their staff is very professional and is very quick to respond. We purchased the house in Dec 08 and only had a couple warranty issues to deal with, one year later and Jo handled them immediately. If you are looking for a great product/price, family oriented company; I would highly recommend Sandcastle Homes for your next purchase.

  42. My family and I purchased our Sandcastle home in April 2009. We have been here for almost a year now, and I cannot say enough about the excellence of Mike, his team, and Jeffrey. From the beginning, they walked us through the entire process, and made it easy for us since we were first time homebuyers. Even though Mike Solomon is the owner of Sandcastle, he ALWAYS responded to our email and phone questions within hours, and made us feel like we were very important. Jeffrey, who is the head of construction and warranty has gone above and beyond the call of duty. Any warranty request we have is handled promptly and done to our complete satisfaction. When we have company come over, we get compliment after compliment on our home. It is well built and very high quality. We could not be happier!

  43. I could not be more pleased with my new Sandcastle home! Mike Saloman and his team were so easy to work with and very accommodating. The quality in the workmanship of the home is amazing; the walk-thru was a breeze. The entire process was a dream and I look forward to many happy years in my new home!

  44. My wife and I just moved into our new home in Skyline Village two weeks ago. The whole Sandcastle team was accommodating in every way. Of course, I can’t forget to mention the amazing quality and attention to detail in the home. I certainly see Sandcastle Homes gaining many more happy customers long into the future. Thank you!

  45. We are so happy to be in the Heights and in our new Sandcastle home! Stephanie Carwile was great during our walk throughs and provided great customer service up until closing and even after. We closed on our home at the end of September and could not have been more pleased with the process. Mike Saloman has a great team and it is exciting to see more Sandcastle homes popping up around the neighborhood! We look forward to many happy years in our home. Thank you, Sandcastle!

  46. We bought our Sandcastle home in May ’02. At that time Sandcastle operated from an old house on Inkler, I think. The primary people we dealt with were “the two Mikes” and Jo Cheshire, who at that time was Jo Dunham. Now, these years later, we continue to have the same respect for these hard-working, honest, and reliable young people that we had back in ’02. Warranty work was done correctly the first time and it was done promptly. Because of the Sandcastle people and their attention to quality construction, we continue to enjoy living “inside the loop”.

  47. We’ve been in our house for a week and love it! Sandcastle was able to deliver a completed house in three weeks from signing the contract to closing. The level of service and detail during the preliminary and final walk-thru by Stephanie Carwile was fantastic. We we’re very impressed by the willingness of Sandcastle to fix everything the inspector reported on and the closing went smoothly and fast. No detail was overlooked and we moved into a house we are completely satisfied with. Thank you Sandcastle!

  48. Our entire experience with Sandcastle Homes, mainly Mike Salomon and Stephanie Carwile, has exceeded any expectation of service, punctuality and professionalism. Our whole experience as first time home buyeres was made simple by their patience, attention to detail, and clear paths of communication. My wife and I closed yesterday, and we love our new home. We bought during construction, and were able to choose almost all of the finishing touches. We feel like our first home is a custom home. We are so glad we chose Sandcastle Homes because of their service before and after the purchase of the home.

  49. Wanted to post a message and tell you how happy I am with my new Sandcastle home. Energy efficiency was a big deal to me and this hot summer has sure been a test for that! For a 2500 sq. ft house my electricy bill was under $150 per month and that makes me very, very happy! Have not had any service calls needed and I closed on May 1st. It is a great value for the money, a prime location and well built. I look forward to many happy years in my new Sandcastle home!

  50. Gene & I bought our home in Skyline Park Village in February. We simply love it! Sandcastle Homes are extremely well built and the company’s customer service is excellent. We encourage anyone considering our neighborhood or another Sandcastle neighborhood to do business with Sandcastle Homes. They are simply the best!

  51. Ana and I bought our house from Sandcastle in June. We have been very pleased with our purchase and every day that goes by confirms that we made the best decision.

    First, we got great value for our money. We received great compliments from our inspector for the following: the insulation (generous use of it), proper design to keep water/moisture out (i.e. seep holes), high quality water heater and A/C system, the latest in a plumbing “switch” box (isolate plumbing repair work), telephone and cable wiring (can even get internet from the telephone sockets), and just overall attention to detail.

    Second, the customer service from Mike and staff has been superb from the very first meeting until today. The company is process-oriented and runs a smooth ship to provide very good customer service. We’ve had 1 warranty repair request and it was handle quickly and to complete satisfaction.

    All in all, we are convinced that we got a lot of value for our money, and the house is very pretty. We’re enjoying it very much.

  52. I purchased my home from Sandcastle a year ago last February and have been ver y satisified. Any warranty work was handled quickly and at a convient time for me. In walking through the neighborhood, I have seen the updates being made to new homes being built, which is great.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: